My companions are so crazy about many things. We are so different from one another but in terms of monkey business, we are united as one, hehehe^_^. I don’t know why I am here in this group because I think I am so different from them. I can’t do what they can do in comes of some steadfast but the most I like in this group is that they show me a big bunch of belongingness which I didn’t have when I was in a group before. I enjoy their company and relate somehow to the things that are being talked about. Even if they are so crazy, stubborn and sometimes abiding some regulations, I like the way how they treat me. This group of mine has a different impact to me. I know and I’m hoping this group may last and will not change the treatment of one another until the end of our batch, (drama!! =p). Anyways, I think the reason why I became so crazy and loud is because of the influence of their attitude to me. The way how they criticize and judge other people is so funny which I suddenly adapt to them, (blame it to them!! wahahaha). Without them, may be I’m a person who is still shy to show oneself and doesn’t have any self-confidence. They are the source of my happiness when I am in the school and I’m inspired whenever they give me advices and cheer me up. I love them so much and I can't do things in school without their help and presence, (owss?! >=D).
Our favorite things to do are HANGING OUT and GOING SOMEWHERE ELSE, hahaha. We are the group of "lakwatseras," meaning we like to spend time going to mall and watch 16pesos movies or other places just to waste our time, wahahaha^_^ (love it!! whooo...). Actually, we spend lots of time in hanging out rather than studying . We are so effortless in studying our course but somehow we are still serious whenever we have school works and activities to do. I can say that our group is not so perfect enough that we still have misunderstandings. Yeah, in a friendship, there is always something like that. It only shows that we have to be strong so that we can overcome that kind of problem, (drama!! wahahaha).
No comments:
Post a Comment