Saturday, March 27, 2010

a bunch of crazy people

My companions are so crazy about many things. We are so different from one another but in terms of monkey business, we are united as one, hehehe^_^. I don’t know why I am here in this group because I think I am so different from them. I can’t do what they can do in comes of some steadfast but the most I like in this group is that they show me a big bunch of belongingness which I didn’t have when I was in a group before. I enjoy their company and relate somehow to the things that are being talked about. Even if they are so crazy, stubborn and sometimes abiding some regulations, I like the way how they treat me. This group of mine has a different impact to me. I know and I’m hoping this group may last and will not change the treatment of one another until the end of our batch, (drama!! =p). Anyways, I think the reason why I became so crazy and loud is because of the influence of their attitude to me. The way how they criticize and judge other people is so funny which I suddenly adapt to them, (blame it to them!! wahahaha). Without them, may be I’m a person who is still shy to show oneself and doesn’t have any self-confidence. They are the source of my happiness when I am in the school and I’m inspired whenever they give me advices and cheer me up. I love them so much and I can't do things in school without their help and presence, (owss?! >=D).

Our favorite things to do are HANGING OUT and GOING SOMEWHERE ELSE, hahaha. We are the group of "lakwatseras," meaning we like to spend time going to mall and watch 16pesos movies or other places just to waste our time, wahahaha^_^ (love it!! whooo...). Actually, we spend lots of time in hanging out rather than studying . We are so effortless in studying our course but somehow we are still serious whenever we have school works and activities to do. I can say that our group is not so perfect enough that we still have misunderstandings. Yeah, in a friendship, there is always something like that. It only shows that we have to be strong so that we can overcome that kind of problem, (drama!! wahahaha).

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

season of memories

SEASON OF MEMORIES


This summer, memories are reminisced

Old times are missed

For such yearning and longing I had

I wanted to go back and do again what is on my past

I am nostalgic about this stuff of mine

My passion for it is so much fine

It’s never gone in my mind

And I always wanted to look again and find

My heart aches

For I know I can’t bring it back

When I chose this kind of track

I found myself loving this kind of art

I still remember every single detail I had before

Happenings which are so unforgettable

I don’t know if I am really paranoid

‘Coz I cry hardly when I miss it more

My memories are still fresh

It’s just like a yesterday’s events

I’m still holding on to those experiences

Because this is the only thing I can bring 'til the end

3.24.10 Wednesday


>>it's not so obvious that i miss something...isn't it? hehehe...hayy *sigh*..i hate the feeling of missing something that i used to have before...it's just like a weird feeling or should i say a PARANOID emotion?! hahaha^_^ crazy!!...may be, i wasn't meant to be there and do those things for my entire life...drama!! but when i used to be there and do those things even in a short time, i used to like...it's just like i found out what's inside of me which is the talent i have...if i could turn back the time, i'll definitely do it without hesitation but same people whom i may encounter, people who i don't know if they really like me or not...ah whatever!! all i can say is that things might change and i hope that people also change for any aspect...(huh?! what is that?! =p)

Monday, March 15, 2010

Can't let go!

For them, I'm nothing and just somebody who aspires to be one of them...Yeah, I admire them so much because of their high class and superb talents that came to the point I wanted to join with them but something changes my mind...I hate people who are not true to their neighbors...they are like a camouflages who hide their true identities and real agendas so that others won't notice their actions and can get their want without the awareness of others...They throb and never mind the hurt feeling of others just to get what their want...Sacrifices that I had done are ignored and they did not give any importance even a little…I’m so stupid for believing that I can be one of them…It hurts me so much because all my pride is wasted…I don’t want to remember it anymore but things always went coming back , I can’t help it to reminisce those stupid things…I sacrifice the most important doings in my life but there is no exchange for such actions I had done and for that I consider myself as the worst person ever...Actually, I try everything to show my best to them but still it did not work...I know I can't please everybody and I know also that I can't be the person who they wanted but I'm really trying...I've always been neglected by many but of course, I'm trying not to show that I'm affected and trying to be strong so that I won't be a loser in front of them...I want to take a revenge by having great achievements but how can I have that kind of thing if I am nothing & worthless for others, easily forgotten by many and i don't acquire any extraordinary thing?!...How foolish I am!!

Haayyyy....Thank God, He is still the source of my strength...And without Him, my family and the people who believe in me, may be I will not continue doing things to achieve my goals...Gosh! I'm so dramatic..hehehe=p...but seriously speaking, that's true! 'til here....